Wimbledon schedule: Day seven order of play featuring Roger Federer and Novak Djokovic

Wimbledon: Crowd roars as Emma Raducanu wins

When you subscribe we will use the information you provide to send you these newsletters. Sometimes they’ll include recommendations for other related newsletters or services we offer. Our Privacy Notice explains more about how we use your data, and your rights. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Day seven of Wimbledon is often referred to as ‘manic Monday’ as every fourth round match in the men’s and woman’s draw is played on the same day. Roger Federer continues his bid for a record-extending ninth title when he takes on Lorenzo Sonego, whilst Novak Djokovic faces Cristian Garin. Emma Raducanu will also look to continue her magical Wimbledon run when she plays Australia’s Ajla Tomljanovic. Other players in action include Coco Gauff, Daniil Medvedev and women’s world No 1 Ash Barty. Express Sport provides the full order of play for day seven of Wimbledon 2021 below.

Wimbledon order of play – day 7

Centre Court (1.30pm start)

(1) Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v (17) Cristian Garin (Chile)

(20) Coco Gauff (U.S.) v (25) Angelique Kerber (Germany)

(6) Roger Federer (Switzerland) v (23) Lorenzo Sonego (Italy)

Court One (1pm)

(1) Ash Barty (Australia) v (14) Barbora Krejcikova (Czech Republic)

(16) Felix Auger-Aliassime (Canada) v (4) Alexander Zverev (Germany)

Emma Raducanu (Britain) v Ajla Tomljanovic (Australia)

Court Two (11am)

(7) Iga Swiatek (Poland) v (21) Ons Jabeur (Tunisia)

Marton Fucsovics (Hungary) v (5) Andrey Rublev (Russia)

(14) Hubert Hurkacz (Poland) v (2) Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

Source: Read Full Article