Sky Bet EFL play-offs 2020/21: Championship, League One, League Two fixture schedule confirmed

When are the 2021 Sky Bet EFL play-offs?

The Sky Bet Championship, League One and League Two play-off schedule has now been confirmed by the EFL.

Clubs who finish between third and sixth will earn a spot in the Championship and League One, while those that finish between fourth and seventh will earn one in League Two.

  • Championship table | League One | League Two
  • Get Sky Sports

Championship semi-final first legs

Championship A – Monday, May 17, 6pm

Championship B – Monday, May 17, 8.15pm


League One semi-final first legs

League One A – Tuesday, May 18, 6pm

League One B – Wednesday, May 19, 6pm

League Two semi-final first legs

League Two A – Thursday, May 20, 6pm

League Two B – Thursday, May 20, 8.15pm

  • Championship fixtures | League One | League Two

Championship semi-final second legs

Championship A – Saturday, May 22, 12.30pm

Championship B – Saturday, May 22, 5.30pm

League One semi-final second legs

League One A – Friday, May 21, 7.45pm

League One B – Saturday, May 22, 3pm

League Two semi-final second legs

League Two A – Sunday, May 23, 12.30pm

League Two B – Sunday, May 23, 6.30pm

Play-off finals 2020/21

Championship final – Saturday, May 29, 3pm

League One final – Sunday, May 30, 3pm

League Two final – Monday, May 31, 3pm

Source: Read Full Article