Heatcheck: 2002 Sacramento Kings best team not to win NBA championship, says Mo Mooncey

The 2002 Sacramento Kings, led by Chris Webber, Vlade Divac and Mike Bibby, were the best team not to win an NBA championship, says Heatcheck’s Mo Mooncey.

NBA Heatcheck

NBA Retro Games: Portland Trail Blazers v Detroit Pistons: 1990

In a segment of this week’s show, available to watch in full on Sky Sports’ YouTube channel or on Sky Sports Arena on Wednesday night at 8pm, Mooncey and fellow analyst Ovie Soko were asked if they thought the Utah Jazz teams led by John Stockton and Karl Malone, beaten by Michael Jordan’s Chicago Bulls in the 1997 and 1998 NBA Finals, were the greatest squad not to taste NBA title glory.

Source: Read Full Article